Waterfall

THE GREATEST WEALTH IS HEALTH.

 
AE3DD7E4-5A75-4993-B928-6411096AC26A.jpeg

Spiritual Healing
Mon. & Wed. 10am-2pm
Thurs., Fri & Sat. 12pm-7pm
Sun. 12pm-5pm

E6E3EF51-5D2D-4CFA-B19C-40EBF5229A0F.jpeg

Hatha Yoga
Tues. & Thurs. @ 6pm

 

Upcoming Wellness Events at Peace & Grind

  • Metaphysical & Alternative Healing Market
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Jun 04
    Portsmouth
    Jun 04, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 26
    Portsmouth
    May 26, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 24
    Portsmouth
    May 24, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 19
    Portsmouth
    May 19, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 17
    Portsmouth
    May 17, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 12
    Portsmouth
    May 12, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 10
    Portsmouth
    May 10, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Metaphysical & Alternative Healing Market
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, May 07
    Portsmouth
    May 07, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 05
    Portsmouth
    May 05, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 03
    Portsmouth
    May 03, 6:00 PM – 6:05 PM EDT
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA
  • Hatha Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Feb 03
    Portsmouth
    Feb 03, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    Portsmouth, 313 High St Suite 101, Portsmouth, VA 23704, USA